Skip to content

2014-15 CGA Elected Board Officer Slate

April 28, 2014

The following slate for the 2014-15 CGA elected officer positions will be presented at the May 1st CGA Speaker Series event “Gift of Self: Developing Self Concept in Gifted Youth” at New Tech High.  Per the CGA bylaws, we continue to accept nominations for these positions until that meeting.  Before the speaker takes the stage, a vote will be taken for the slate.

  • Co-Presidents (shared office) – Carrie Clark and Jeff Jordan
  • 1st VP & Programs Chair (shared office) – Speaker Series Parul Singh & Student Events Shannon Blatt
  • Secretary – Lynn Houm
  • Treasurer – Jeanne Wray
  • Membership – Aanchal Prakash

We look forward to seeing you on May 1st!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s